Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 18th, 2007

The Perfect Saturday

I had a near perfect day. After the slightly unpleasant start of waking up at 6am from a dream where I was Harry Potter and was being chased by Death Eaters (but somehow it was fun, I don’t know. I was mad I woke up from it), I did four loads of laundry, played on the computer, talked to my friend who I miss quite a bit and cleaned 90% of my apartment. And I mean CLEANED. The places is spotless, ,even the floors. So much so that I can’t walk in my hallway without slipping on my newly cleaned floor. I just had a whiskey sour, am watching the really cheesy “High School Musical 2” because I find Zac Efron oddly appealing, and uploaded new music to my IPOD. It was a good day and I didn’t step a foot outside on what looked like a gorgeous day. 🙂

And seriously, someone explain this “High School Musical” thing to me, cause I don’t seem to be quite getting it.

Read Full Post »