Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 7th, 2009

On a whim, I made an appointment for this evening and got my hair done and by “done” I mean cut and highlighted.

The highlights are blond and heavy enough that it actually looks like I have brunette highlights. The cut is good, not exactly what I wanted but I guess I like it. It is kinda masculine which I was hoping to avoid but that’s really hard when you have short hair. I guess I’ll just have to work it.

Anyway, I now have my hair done, I have started on my spring and summer shoes, I have some nice new accessories and I’m working out like crazy for my May clothes shopping binge. Point? I’m ready for spring! 🙂

And so is my wallet cause it hurts just as much as my muscles do right now. Yeah, the haircut and color? Wanna know how expensive?

Hint: No you don’t.

Read Full Post »