Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 6th, 2008

simp_epluribuswiggum_jonstewart_v1f_thumbnail.jpg

Well, Jon Stewart was on The Simpsons tonight playing himself. I love how old they made him look. He wasn’t on for long and he was in a scene with Krusty who I can’t stand (for obvious reasons). It was still cool to see him and this just has me more geared up to watch the return of The Daily Show tomorrow night.

Read Full Post »

  1. Don’t eat
  2. Make your own calendar
  3. Do not leave your apartment
  4. Stress…a lot
  5. Leave all but one of your credit cards in sock drawer
  6. Work…a lot
  7. Stop thinking about everything you want to buy
  8. Stop thinking about everything you want to buy

This has basically been my weekend. 🙂 It has been relaxing though. Not sure why I haven’t eaten. Guess I’m just lazy.

Read Full Post »