Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 25th, 2008

Last Tuesday, I had to go home sick because of crippling stomach cramps, severe chills, and an overall feeling of weakness. By Wednesday I felt better and by today I thought I was fine.

WRONG! I was supposed to work at the Opera House tonight and had to ask to leave because my knees were literally buckling under me. I have some kind of stomach viras or something. I know a bug like that has been going around. Point is that it comes upon you really fast. 5pm I was fine and by 6 I was dizzy and felt like throwing up. Seriously, that fast. And so…

I feel like crap again. šŸ˜¦ Not to mention ongoing apartment drama that I don’t even feel like going into. Life was so easy there for a few weeks.

Picture to make me feel better, from JSX picture gallery (see blogroll). I could have a very lengthy discussion about this photograph from the 2002 Grammys

stewartclothesbig100903.jpg

Read Full Post »

Friday Afternoons

Ever notice how the internet gets extremely less interesting on Friday afternoons?

Read Full Post »

On Brady, downtime hasĀ imaginations working OTĀ – Dan Shaughnessy

From The Boston Globe. This is one of the funniest football articles I’ve read all week about Brady-gate. My favorite line:Ā [Brady’s] the super-slick superstud playing opposite a legitimate country goober. (Eli looks more like the son of Mike Huckabee than the son of Archie Manning.) Priceless.

Read Full Post »